Analog Explorer | Adventure School | Blok 33

A 5-year-old and his 'adventure watch.'

Happy Father’s Day everyone! The Analog Explorer has a very special project to celebrate “Dads Weekend.” I asked my 5-year-old if he’d like help produce a video on a topic that is very near and dear to him. After the the excitement of

“Dada, wait, with your camera? Sure!”

Needless to say he was pumped! When I told him that it would be about his watch and adventure school, he was more than all-in!

From helping the filming, to helping write the script and doing all its voice-over, for a 5-year-old he kinda rocked this! (Granted, I may be a bit biased).

To my fellow fathers in the #watchfam, happy Father’s Day. And to all the analog sons and daughters out there, I hope you can spend as much time as you can with your family this weekend.

Share Analog Explorer

Authors
AJ Barse